Bully update

So the little girl that had been picking on Caroline in dance was not at class yesterday. While I am relieved that she was not there for Caroline’s sake, I am still worried about Xxxxxx. I know how important dance is to my kids. I cannot imagine someone taking it away from them. They would be absolutely devastated. If something is going on at home… Whether it be a rift between parents, parental abuse, molestation, or sibling abuse… I would hate if dance was the one place she felt safe, and now she is suspended. I don’t know her last name or else I would look up a way to contact mom. And I never got to speak to mom at the studio because they kept having to address issues with her. Sigh… Well, yesterday Caroline got her costume that was being altered for her ballet dance to “the mad hatter tea party”.

20140326-084852.jpg

Leave a comment